Kronobergs Nämndemannaförening

Kronoberg Nämndemannaförening 2023

Styrelsen

  • Ordförande

Maria Strand Gustbée

mgustbee@gmail.com
070-688 47 80
  • Vice ordförande

Magdalena Andersson

magdalena@informa.nu
070-882 12 80
  • Kassör

Rolf Svensson

roersvensson@gmail.com
070-550 67 59
  • Sekreterare

Sofia Eneroth

fia.eneroth@gmail.com
070-482 45 39
  • Styrelseledamot

Yusuf Isik

yusuf.isik@vaxjo.se
070-244 53 55
  • Styrelseledamot

Rose-Marie Holmqvist

rose-marie.holmqvist@vaxjo.se
070-537 05 96
  • Styrelseledamot

Håkan Belin

hakan@belin.se
070-866 14 20
  • Ersättare

Marianne Bengtsson

marianne.bengtsson@live.se
070-789 32 09
  • Ersättare

Christian Bjelk

christian.bjelk.mail@gmail.com
072-544 00 67
  • Ersättare

Björn Dahlén

vet.bjoda@mac.com
072-314 95 30

Revisorer

Kjell Gustavsson

kjell.gustafsson.46@gmail.com
070-586 11 65

Sven-Olof Gustafsson

svenolof47@hotmail.se
070-750 20 79

Rickard Karlsson

r_karlsson_98@yahoo.com
073-023 57 62

Valberedning

Per-Anders Nordahl

per-anders.nordahl@telia.com
070-621 68 36

Hillevi Wegendal

hillevi.wegendal@hotmail.com

Thomas Magnusson

rinkaby@me.com
070-315 31 52

Övriga Grupptillhörigheter

Utbildningsgrupp: 
Medlemsgrupp: 
IT- och mediegrupp: 
Klubbmästare:

Endast för administratörer